Contact Us

bluegrass.org
1351 Newtown Pike, Building 1 
Lexington, KY  40511-1277 
Phone: 859-253-1686
Executive Office

Paul R. Beatrice
ceo@bluegrass.org

President and Chief Executive Officer

Beth Medley
kemedley@bluegrass.org

Executive Assistant

Financial Services

Dana Royse
drroyse@bluegrass.org

Chief Financial Officer

Nathan Millay
ndmillay@bluegrass.org

Financial Controller

Kerry Bradford
klbradford@bluegrass.org

Director of Budgeting

Human Resources

Mickey Sexton
mrsexton@bluegrass.org

Corporate Director of Human Resources

Kent Miller
jkmiller@bluegrass.org

Human Resources Manager

Information Systems

Cory McGlone
cjmcglone@bluegrass.org

Corporate Director of  Information Technology

Administrative Services
Lora Adams
laadams@bluegrass.org
Corporate Compliance and Privacy Officer
Bethany Langdon
bhlangdon@bluegrass.org
Corporate Director of Marketing and Communications
Julie Gosky
jgosky@bluegrass.org
Director of Quality Improvement & Professional Development
Operations

Steve Garrison
sggarrison@bluegrass.org

Corporate Director of Facilities, Purchasing, and Environmental Safety

Clinical Services

Don Rogers
dwrogers@bluegrass.org

Chief Clinical Officer

Chris Whitsell
cdwhitsell@bluegrass.org

Corporate Director of Children's Services

Laura Becker
lsbecker@bluegrass.org

Corporate Director of Emergency Services

Jessica Sucik
jnsucik@bluegrass.org

Regional Director of SMI Operations

Access - Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services

Della Tuttle
dntuttle@bluegrass.org

Chief IDD Officer

Sarah Bell
sjbell@bluegrass.org

Regional Director of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Operations

Melissa Willoughby
mawillough@bluegrass.org

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Regional Administrator

Rachael Jones
rljones@bluegrass.org

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Regional Administrator

Amanda Gibson
aagibson@bluegrass.org

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Regional Administrator

Vicki Devary
ldevary@bluegrass.org

Hub Office Coordinator

Medical Staff

Terri Hansel
tehansel@bluegras

Medical Practice Manager

Dr. Fred Kinnicutt

Physician Lead for Children & Adolescents

Dr. Gentry LaRue

Physician Lead for Adults

Fayette Service Area
(Lexington)

Shannon Sell
srsell@bluegrass.org

Clinic Director

Adult Services

Anita Lakes
ajlakes@bluegrass.org

Clinic Manager

Tracy Stith
tmstith@bluegrass.org

Office Manager

Child and Family Wellness Center

Cheryl Jackson
cajackson@bluegrass.org

Clinic Manager

Lisa McKinney
lamckenney@bluegrass.org

Office Manager

Clark, Estill, Madison and Powell County Service Area 
(Winchester, Irvine, Richmond and Stanton)

Melinda Ashworth-French
mlashworth@bluegrass.org

Clinic Director

Lisa Coffey
lccoffey@bluegrass.org

Clinic Manager

Crystal Meece
cgmeece@bluegrass.org

Office Manager

Bourbon, Franklin, Harrison, Scott and Woodford County Service Area 
(Paris, Frankfort, Cynthiana, Georgetown and Versailles)

Cristyn White
clwhite@bluegrass.org

Clinic Director

Erin Rooks
emrooks@bluegrass.org

Clinic Manger

Melissa Hill
mmhill@bluegrass.org

Office Manager

Anderson, Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln and Mercer County Service Area 
(Lawrenceburg, Danville, Lancaster, Nicholasville and Stanford)

Christi Altobello
caltobello@bluegrass.org

Clinic Director

Anna Duncan
camduncan@bluegrass.org

Clinic Manager

Lisa Jones
lgjones@bluegrass.org

Office Manager

Children's Review Program

Nina Begley
nlbegley@bluegrass.org

Director

Tye Reece
jtreece@bluegrass.org

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Alan Hounshell
awhounshell@bluegrass.org

Assessment Coordinator

Ashley Higging
abhiggins@bluegrass.org

Statewide Placement Coordinator
Debbie Edwards
dsedwards@bluegrass.org
Administrative Assistant
   

Bluegrass Oakwood, Inc.
Communities of Oakwood
2441 S. Highway 27  
Somerset, KY  42501
Phone:  606-677-4068

David Phelps
dphelps@bluegrass.org

Oakwood Facility Director
Jamie Morrow
jmorrow@bluegrass.org
Human Resources Manager
Dr. Keith Sinclair
ksinclair@bluegrass.org
Medical Director
Chris Williamson
cswilliams@bluegrass.org
Director of Nursing
Aimee Chambers
achambers@bluegrass.org
Pharmacy Director
Michele Phelps
mrphelps@bluegrass.org
Director of Compliance

Terry Wilson               
twilson@bluegrass.org

Director of Risk Management
James Rybarczyk        
jrrybarczy@bluegrass.org
Director of Therapy Services
Stacy Back                  
ssback@bluegrass.org
Director of Nutritional Services
Tony Large                  
awlarge@bluegrass.org
EOC Director
   

Questions and Concerns About Issues of Non-Compliance

To make a report of known or suspected misconduct, please call our toll-free Compliance Hotline at
855-727-8702


 
   
 
Untitled 1
 
 
 
 
 

1351 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511-1277
859.253.1686
859.255.4866 (fax)

 


 twitter  fb